Housing for Rent - Wanted in Weehawken, NJ

370 items
Young professional looking for friendly, clean and fun roommates! I am a recent graduate from Lehigh University, grew up in the Philly area. I am adventurous, easy-going, honest, enjoy good food, animals, and exploring new places! My job may require weekly travel so I may not be around too often but would like roommates who would be down to grab brunch or go for a hike with me! I am a vegetaria...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I will be relocating to New York City in December for work. I am fairly outgoing and love meeting new people. I travel quite often for work, but I am looking forward to spending my time at home in the city. I am young professional working as a consultant for a major healthcare IT company. Currently, I am working towards a Master's in Journalism. I am pretty much an open book! If you have any qu...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm a chill guy that is very outgoing. I love to try new things and meet new people. Super interested in tech and gaming.
Hey there! I'm super chill and easy going. I am currently working in both HR and sales, but studying for a career in web development. I am very respectful towards others and the spaces we share. Mostly quiet and keep to myself. I love animals and would love to get a dog soon! I love fashion and spend my time watching YouTube vids on fashion, cooking, and fitness. Self-proclaimed techie and nerd...
Hi, my name is Kristen Stanley and I moved here from Oklahoma over a year ago. I am a mid-twenties professional. I cook and love finding new restaurants. I love time spent in the living room watching movies/tv shows but also know how to respect someones space. Love a good wine and movie night but also can be found on the weekends going out.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I have been living and working in Manhattan for the past 2 years. I am a laid back roommate who is respectful, clean, and easy to live with. Currently looking for a new place starting Dec 1st, ideally paying $1400-1500, but can be flexible. I enjoy going out on the weekends and being social during the week. Looking for a likeminded roommate who is here to enjoy living and working in NYC. Please...
Current student at Parsons School of Design, studying photography. I'm very sociable, and respectful. I don't mind visitors or guests. I like to keep my space organized and clean, but I am by no means a neat freak. I spend a lot of time in class/out and about doing my own thing, but am open to hanging out and doing roomie things if we vibe well!
Cornell Grad starting a new job in the city looking for 1-3 roommates.
18-Oct-2017 Brooklyn, NY (8 miles) Housing for Rent - Wanted
I'm looking for roommate, Read more about me and my room for rent on Diggz
18-Oct-2017 Queens, NY (14 miles) Housing for Rent - Wanted
Hi! I'm Emily, typical NYC 20-something. I've lived with my partner since I moved here 3 years ago, and now that we are no longer partners, I need a place to go. I'm generally a low key roommate and keep to myself (very introverted). Typical night is going to the gym or heading to a Broadway show (werk perks), and I've recently found I liked cooking! I'll give you your space, but it would be gr...
18-Oct-2017 Brooklyn, NY (8 miles) Housing for Rent - Wanted
Large bedroom available for rent in a large Bay Ridge apartment. Available starting December 1st but lease must be signed by mid September. The apartment is on the top floor of an elevator building. It is near a wide selection of bars, restaurants and shopping. Five minute walk to the R train. I am a female in my late 20s and work in publishing. My current roommate is moving out but I have live...
18-Oct-2017 Brooklyn, NY (8 miles) Housing for Rent - Wanted
Hello! I am looking for roommates to look for apartments together in Brooklyn with the lease starting as soon as possible, ideally November but December would be ok too. A little about me I love soccer, running, nature, and am a bit of a history buff! I also love trying new food and cooking, I speak (and am trying to improve) Spanish and play the ukulele (just for fun). I am very easy going and...
I'm currently looking for jobs in Manhattan, and I'm looking on here to see what options I have for when I find a job. The monthly budget is still up in the air at the moment.
25 year old Aussie girl seeking a room. Super easy-going and friendly, and extremely clean and tidy.
I'm a college student who loves exploring the city. I am pretty busy with school and a part time job. On the weekends I love going to art museums and trying new restaurants. I'm super into fitness and love trying new workout classes as well!
I'm a Mechanical Design Engineer working just outside the city. I play a ton of volleyball so I'm not around all the time, but when I get home I usually just like to relax and hang out in my room. I don't need to be anybody's best friend, but if we end up being buds I'm cool with that too. I'm clean and respectful (wash my own dishes and help wash common spaces/appliances) and I'm just looking ...
I recently graduated from App State in May, subletted from a friend up here, and am now looking for a place to stay permanently now that he is returning to his place. I am very easy going, I like to keep a clean place, I cook a lot, and I enjoy grabbing a beer for football and going out for drinks from time to time. I enjoy having a good time once or twice a week but generally stay pretty respo...
Post new Ad